wedding day

7 thoughts on “wedding day

  1. Hi Jason
    This is Vanna who’s interested to have a wedding reception in October. We spoke to this morning and you said the price rental is $3500 plus $360 security deposit. Would you email me more about your policies.
    Thank you

  2. I would like to setup a appointment to tour the gallery. I also would like to know what would be the cost to have my wedding n reception for a guest of 50 and how much would it cost to add a DJ, photographer, wedding planner and a bartender for a reasonable price. I will be providing my own food for the event so no catering necessary.

  3. Hello
    Are you able to send me info on this venue please? I am getting married on 8-26-18 and would love to have our reception here.

Leave a Reply

